Electrical Repair

It is always recommended that for any aspect of electrical repair or replacement in a home or business setting, the services of a qualified electrical contractor be obtained. Without the proper certification that can only be performed by a licensed electrical contractor, needless risks are incurred. For those that rent properties, homeowners, real estate agents, landlords and property managers, it is important to realize ahead of time that the ounce of prevention of hiring a qualified electrical contractor is vastly preferable to the terrible consequences of an electrical fire.

Older properties in particular are at a greater risk than modern structures. While the older dwelling is often more solidly built, this rarely includes the electrical systems, which are sometimes without any form of modern grounding precautions.

Without the grounding essential to the day to day operation of a property’s electrical systems, fire danger is greatly increased. Today’s modern appliances and technologies absolutely demanded it.

Call ElectricQuest Today

Hernando (352) 270-3119 – Pasco (727) 437-0674

Pinellas & Hillsborough (813) 261-4784

About coolquest

CoolQuest, Inc.
This entry was posted in Breaker Panels, Electric Lighting, Electrical Repair, Electrical Service, Electrical Wiring, Flood Lights, Kitchen Lighting, Panel Upgrade, Smoke Alarms, Smoke Detectors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Electrical Repair

  1. Terri Steel says:

    Hiya I have for: http://aaronfrostdothan.com/ AC Heating And Cooling, Heating and cooling and Refrigeration Repair Service and also I am a HVAC Contractor throughout Dothan, AL I ‘ve come accross your and I am incredibly delighted by means of your online site. Can you please pay a visit to my site and leave a comment on it and let me know what you think of my blog site. Thank You Very Much

    Frost Air & Refrigeration

    301 Mt Vernon Ln

    Dothan, AL 36301

    (334) 803-8549

    • coolquest says:

      Hi Terry,
      Thank you for taking an interest in our site, I like yours as well but on a designer’s standpoint I believe your background is too busy. I hope I didn’t hurt your feelings. Good luck with your business in Dothan AL.
      Carolyn

  2. Terri Steel says:

    Hey there I have for: http://aaronfrostdothan.com/ AC Air Conditioning Unit, Heating and cooling and Refrigeration Repair Service as well as My partner and I I am a HVAC Contractor throughout Dothan, I’ve come across your site and it is awesome! Not to mention I’m quite pleased along with your online site. Can you please be sure to go to my site and leave a statement on it and let me know what you think of my website. Thank You Very Much

    Frost Air & Refrigeration
    301 Mt Vernon Ln
    Dothan, AL 36301

Leave a Reply

